Change of Miss Universe license holder in India

Sushmita Sen’s I AM SHE pageant is no longer the Miss Universe license holder in India.

Change of Miss Universe license holder in India

Change of Miss Universe license holder in India

I AM She completes three years of bringing pride and honour to India! We feel blessed to conclude our ownership of the Miss Universe franchise, with 3 winners in 3 years!

Himangini Singh Yadu – the pageant winner at Miss Asia Pacific World 2012.
Tanvi Singla – the 4th Runner up at Miss Asia Pacific World 2011.
Parul Duggal – the 1st Runner up at Miss Globe International 2011.

We are proud of Shilpa Singh to have put India in the Top 16 at the Miss Universe 2012, after more than a decade!

We salute our team of expert groomers. We could not have achieved this, if it were not for them!
We wish them all the very best in all their endeavors.

Three years of I AM She saw exceptional support from all our sponsors, partners and the media. With respect and gratitude in our hearts, we thank each one of you.

To bring honour to the country is the greatest of all achievements, and collectively, we take pride in putting India back on the world pageant map.

We conclude our beautiful journey with I AM She, the pageant, and look forward with enthusiasm to carrying on the I AM legacy.

We shall be back with another offering from I AM, showcasing its core idealogy of ‘where there is a will, there is a woman.’

Love and Gratitude,

Sushmita Sen and Team I AM She

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *