Live Streaming of Miss Universe 2012 Preliminary

Ladies & Gentlemen,
Get ready to watch the Live Streaming of Miss Universe 2012 Preliminary competition at 7 pm, Las Vegas time.
Please find the links to watch as below, also do update if you have other links.

Live Streaming Links:
http://www.livestream.com/missuniverse2012
http://www.ustream.tv/missuniverse
http://www.missuniverse.com/missu2012live.html

>>> Miss Universe 2012: Kosovo’s Diana Avdiu Wins Miss Photogenic Award
>>> Miss Universe 2012 – Fashion Runway Show
>>> Vote for your favorite Miss Universe 2012 Contestant
>>> Miss Universe 2012 finale to be aired live on NBC
>>> MISS UNIVERSE 2012 CONTESTANTS

Miss USA 2012 Olivia Culpo during the Miss Universe 2012 Preliminary competition.

Miss USA 2012 Olivia Culpo during the Miss Universe 2012 Preliminary competition.


MISS UNIVERSE 2012 – PRELIMINARY COMPETITION SWIMSUIT – PHILIPPINES

Local times:
Thu 7:00 pm Las Vegas
Thu 5:00 pm (Hawaii)
Thu 9:00 pm (Mexico, Nicaragua, Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Islas Galapagos)
Thu 10:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York, Miami) – (Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Panama, Peru)
Thu 10:30 pm (Caracas)
Thu 11:00 pm (Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Bolivia)
Fri 1:00 am (Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Uruguay)
Fri 4:00 am Central European Time
Fri 5:00 am (Johannesburg)
Fri 7:00 am (Moscow)
Fri 8:30 am (New Delhi)
Fri 10:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok)
Fri 11:00 am (Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
Fri 12:00 pm (Seoul, Tokyo)
Fri 2:00 pm (Sydney)
Fri 4:00 pm (Auckland)
13th December
21:00 PM Center Time (HOUSTON , DALLAS)
20:00 PM Mountain Time (DENVER, PHOENIX)
14th December
3:00 am (Great Britain, Portugal, Ireland)
4:00 am (Germany, Spain, France, Italy, Belgium, Switzerland)
5:00 am (Ukraine, Greece, Turkey)

Next Update: Miss Universe 2012 Olivia Culpo

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

View Desktop Version