Miss Earth 2010 Panel of Judges Announced

The official Panel of Judges for the Miss Earth 2010 preliminary and final has been announced by the organizers. The panel of seven jury members from various countries and three from Vietnam will select the next Miss Earth at the Vinpearl Land, Nha Trang City in Khanh Hoa on December 4th.


• Mike Rosenthal – Hollywood photographer to the stars; guest photographer and judge on the TV show “America’s Next Top Model”
• Marie J.Y.E. Collart – Actress, Producer, Publicist, and Spokesperson to American and French Stars
• Rachel Grant – Hollywood Actress and Eco-Activist
• Ella Bella – Youth Ambassador for the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
• Eddy Tan – Head, Star World, FX, [V]. TVN & Nat Geo
• Karla Paula Henry – Miss Earth 2008
• Nenad Bratic – Famous architect of Aedas Interiors Company in Hong Kong
• Pham Sanh Chau – Secretary General of the Vietnam National Commission for UNESCO
• Hoang Dai Thanh – Chief Editor of the Journal of Young Fashion Designers
• Nguyen Nhu Quynh – Vietnames Artist, many of her designs were selected for exhibition at the Musée de Mode, Paris in 2010. Also a Violinist and a Dancer.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *