Miss Minnesota 2014 Hopefuls

The finals of Miss Minnesota 2014 Scholarship Pageant will be held on June 14th, 2014 at the Eden Prairie High School Performing Arts Center Theater in Eden Prairie, Minnesota. 25 local title holders will be vying for the title. Reigning Miss Minnesota 2013 Rebecca Yeh will crown her successor at the end of the event. The winner will represent the state of Minnesota in the Miss America 2015 pageant, scheduled for September 14 at the Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, New Jersey.

Earlier, the Miss Minnesota’s Outstanding Teen 2014 pageant will be held on Saturday, April 5th, 2014 at Eden Prairie High School. The winner will compete in the Miss America’s Outstanding Teen 2015 pageant.

Meet the 25 Miss Minnesota 2014 Hopefuls:

Jade Hovet - Miss Bemidji - Miss Minnesota 2014

Jade Hovet is the reigning Miss Bemidji for Miss Minnesota 2014 Scholarship Pageant. She is pictured here with Rebecca Yeh, Miss Minnesota 2013.

Bailey Wachholz - Miss Brainerd Lakes - Miss Minnesota 2014

Bailey Wachholz being crowned Miss Brainerd Lakes. She will compete in the Miss Minnesota 2014 Scholarship Pageant.

Lauren Johnson - Miss Central Lakes - Miss Minnesota 2014

Lauren Johnson being crowned Miss Centreal Lakes. She will compete in the Miss Minnesota 2014 Scholarship Pageant.

Grace Christenson - Miss Chain of Lakes 2014

Grace Christenson being crowned Miss Chain of Lakes 2014. She was the last local pageant winner before the State competition. Grace was crowned on February 1st, 2014 at the Blaine High School Auditorium in Blaine.

Kayla Brown - Miss Coon Rapids - Miss Minnesota 2014

Kayla Brown (left) is the reigning Miss Coon Rapids 2014. She will compete in the Miss Minnesota 2014 Scholarship pageant. Kayla Brown is pictured here with her Outstanding Teen sister, Brianna Smith.

Miss Bemidji – Jade Hovet
Miss Brainerd Lakes – Bailey Wachholz
Miss Central Lakes – Lauren Johnson
Miss Chain of Lakes – Grace Christenson
Miss Coon Rapids – Kayla Brown
Miss Frazee – Ashley Laine
Miss Grand Cities – Drew Adelia Trahms
Miss Heart of the Lakes – Alison Vail
Miss Mankato – Kaitie Borneke
Miss Midwest – Chelsea Swiggum
Miss Minneapolis – Julia Schliesing
Miss Moorhead – Maren Goff
Miss Morris – Cassey Hickmann
Miss Northern Lakes – Hope Livdahl
Miss North Star – Kailee Ogden
Miss Northwest – Chantal Wilson
Miss Olmsted County – Emily Kallis
Miss Perham – Maren Anderson
Miss Rochester – Kate Wilson
Miss South Central – Lauren Fellows
Miss Southern Valley – Savannah Cole
Miss St. Paul – Rachel Latuff
Miss Thief River Falls – Taylor Blaine
Miss Waseca County Sleigh & Cutter – Katie Schroeder
Miss Winona – Jenna Jo Magadanz

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *