Miss Universe 2013 Finale Live Update from Crocus City Hall, Moscow

MISS UNIVERSE 2013 RESULTS:
– Winner: Gabriela Isler, Miss Universe Venezuela 2013
– The first runner-up: Patricia Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Universe Spain 2013
– The second runner-up: Constanza Baez, Miss Universe Ecuador 2013
– The third runner-up: Ariella Arida, Miss Universe Philippines 2013
– The fourth runner-up: Jakelyne Oliveira, Miss Universe Brazil 2013

Gabriela Isler Miss Universe 2013 Crowning Moment

Maria Gabriela Isler being crowned Miss Universe 2013 by the out-going queen Miss Universe 2012 Olivia Culpo.

Questions for the TOP 5 Miss Universe 2013:

Question for Venezuela: “What is your biggest fear and how do you plan to overcome it?”

Miss Venezuela: “Fear is not negative. We should overcome all our fears and this in turn would make us stronger As soon as we overcome our fears we can face any challenge.”

Question for Philippines: “What can be done about lack of jobs for young people around the world?”

Miss Philippines: “We should invest in education. That is my primary advocacy. Through it we can land good careers in the future. It is the ticket to a better future.”

Question for Miss Brazil: “What is your opinion on places who do not allow women to vote, travel abroad?”

Miss Brazil: “In my opinion, we as women achieved our independence through time. Unfortunately nowadays we still have problems with our independence. But we need to keep our open minds because nowadays we are homemakers, part of a work force. We are capable of everything.”

Question for Miss Spain: “What is the most significant thing we can do to help elect women into public office?”

Miss Spain: “In order to select a good woman she must posses good qualities in order to do a good job discipline, knows how to adapt… so she can fulfill her job”

Question for Miss Ecuador: “What would happen to the world if we could no longer use the Internet?”

Miss Ecuador: “Computers have advantages and disadvantages. We are no longer as close to our families. We should use technology positively.”

MISS UNIVERSE 2013 TOP 5:

Miss Universe 2013 - Top 5 Evening Gown

Gabriela Isler, Miss Universe Venezuela 2013; Ariella Arida, Miss Universe Philippines 2013; Patricia Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Universe Spain 2013; Jakelyne Oliveira, Miss Universe Brazil 2013; and Constanza Baez, Miss Universe Ecuador 2013; , are announced as the top five contestants during MISS UNIVERSE® 2013 from Crocus City Hall in Moscow, Russia on November 9, 2013 at 9:00 PM ET on NBC.
HO/Miss Universe L.P., LLLP


– Constanza Baez, Miss Universe Ecuador 2013
– Jakelyne Oliveira, Miss Universe Brazil 2013
– Patricia Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Universe Spain 2013
– Ariella Arida, Miss Universe Philippines 2013
– Gabriela Isler, Miss Universe Venezuela 2013

MISS UNIVERSE 2013 TOP 10:

Miss Universe 2013 Top 10

Patricia Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Universe Spain 2013; Ariella Arida, Miss Universe Philippines 2013; Amy Willerton, Miss Universe Great Britain 2013; Manasi Moghe, Miss Universe India 2013; Jakelyne Oliveira, Miss Universe Brazil 2013; Erin Brady, Miss USA 2013; Olga Storozhenko, Miss Universe Ukraine 2013; Constanza Baez, Miss Universe Ecuador 2013; Gabriela Isler, Miss Universe Venezuela 2013; and Yaritza Reyes, Miss Universe Dominican Republic 2013; are announced the top ten contestants in Yamamay swimwear and footwear by Chinese Laundry during MISS UNIVERSE® 2013 from Crocus City Hall in Moscow, Russia on November 9, 2013 at 9:00 PM ET on NBC.
HO/Miss Universe L.P., LLLP

– Patricia Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Universe Spain 2013
– Ariella Arida, Miss Universe Philippines 2013
– Amy Willerton, Miss Universe Great Britain 2013
– Manasi Moghe, Miss Universe India 2013
– Jakelyne Oliveira, Miss Universe Brazil 2013
– Erin Brady, Miss USA 2013
– Olga Storozhenko, Miss Universe Ukraine 2013
– Constanza Baez, Miss Universe Ecuador 2013
– Gabriela Isler, Miss Universe Venezuela 2013
– Yaritza Reyes, Miss Universe Dominican Republic 2013

MISS UNIVERSE 2013 TOP 16:

Miss Universe 2013 Top 16

Ariella Arida, Miss Philippines 2013; Jakelyne Oliveira, Miss Brazil 2013; Manasi Moghe, Miss India 2013; Dominique Rinderknecht, Miss Switzerland 2013; Nastassja Bolivar, Miss Nicaragua 2013; Erin Brady, Miss USA 2013; Patricia Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Spain 2013; Monic Perez, Miss Puerto Rico 2013; Yaritza Reyes, Miss Dominican Republic 2013; Gabriela Isler, Miss Venezuela 2013; Whulandary , Miss Indonesia 2013; Amy Willerton, Miss Great Britain 2013; Constanza Baez, Miss Ecuador 2013; Jin Ye, Miss China 2013; Olga Storozhenko, Miss Ukraine 2013; and Fabiana Granados, Miss Costa Rica 2013, are announced the top sixteen in Sherri Hill fashion and Chinese Laundry footwear during the opening of MISS UNIVERSE® 2013 from Crocus City Hall in Moscow, Russia on November 9, 2013


– Patricia Yurena Rodriguez, Miss Universe Spain 2013
– Ariella Arida, Miss Universe Philippines 2013
– Amy Willerton, Miss Universe Great Britain 2013
– Manasi Moghe, Miss Universe India 2013
– Jakelyne Oliveira, Miss Universe Brazil 2013
– Erin Brady, Miss USA 2013
– Olga Storozhenko, Miss Universe Ukraine 2013
– Constanza Baez, Miss Universe Ecuador 2013
– Gabriela Isler, Miss Universe Venezuela 2013
– Yaritza Reyes, Miss Universe Dominican Republic 2013
– Jin Ye, Miss Universe China 2013
– Fabiana Granados, Miss Universe Costa Rica 2013
– Whulandary Herman, Miss Universe Indonesia 2013
– Nastassja Bolívar, Miss Universe Nicaragua 2013
– Monic Pérez, Miss Universe Puerto Rico 2013
– Dominique Rinderknecht, Miss Universe Switzerland 2013.

The finale of Miss Universe 2013 pageant will be held on Saturday, November 9th, at 10:00 pm Moscow time at the Crocus City Hall in Moscow. Here is the list of channels you can watch the event live:

Miss Universe 2013 Finale Live Update

Miss Universe 2013 Finale Live Update from Crocus City Hall, Moscow

The viewers can follow the NBC live stream from anywhere in the world and watch the program live in their respective time zones.

One can follow live updates from the event by visiting the official Facebook and YouTube page of Miss Universe pageant.

The contest can also be watched online through live streaming on the Miss Universe Organization official website.

Sat 10:00 pm Moscow
Sat 8:00 am Hawaii*
Sat 10:00 am West Coast (Los Angeles*)
Sat 1:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York*, Bogota) *The pageant will not be telecast live in the USA, Canada and territories. It will be shown delayed on NBC/Telemundo at 9 pm
Sat 12:00 pm Mexico City
Sat 1:30 pm Caracas
Sat 12:00 pm Puerto Rico* See above
Sat 3:00 pm Buenos Aires
Sat 4:00 pm Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro
Sat 7:00 pm Central European Time
Sat 8:00 pm Johannesburg
Sat 11:30 pm New Delhi
Sun 1:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok)
Sun 2:00 am (Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
Sun 3:00 am (Seoul, Tokyo)
Sun 5:00 am (Sydney)
Sun 7:00 am (Auckland)
TV Channels showing the pageant LIVE

Russia: Channel One
India: Zoom
Indonesia: Indosiar
Singapore: Mediacorp Channel 5
Australia: Channel 7 TWO
Philippines: Velvet Channel (Live); ABS-CBN will carry delayed telecast
All of Latin America (except Puerto Rico): TNT Latin America
Venezuela: Venevision
Costa Rica: Teletica

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

View Desktop Version