Watching Miss Universe 2011 Presentation Show live!!!

Miss Universe 2011 Presentation Show will be broadcast live on LiveStream!!!
The Miss Universe 2011 Presentation Show, featuring all 89 contestants parading in swimsuits and evening gowns, will take place on September, 8, 2011 at the Credicard Hall in Sao Paulo. The event is scheduled to begin at 8 pm EST (9 pm Sao Paulo time, 2 am Central European Time). Visit the link below to watch it live!!!

Watching Miss Universe 2011 Presentation Show live!!!

Watching Miss Universe 2011 Presentation Show live!!!

You can also watch it here. However, I may put it down if the band-with could not support.

Watch live streaming video from missuniverse at livestream.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

View Desktop Version